About Huntingdon

Announcements

2013–2014 Cultural and Community Events


 The 2014 Baccalaureate Service will be held at 5:00 p.m., Friday, May 16 

Graduation Information (Saturday, May 17, 2014)

Tori Jackson '15

HC Profiles

Tori Jackson '15

School Directory

Campus Offices and Hours | Faculty and Staff Alphabetized

Departmental Directory

        

Academic Affairs

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Stubbs, Sidney(334) 833-4236sstubbs@huntingdon.eduFlowers 107
Eggleston, Chad(334) 833-4443ceggleston@huntingdon.eduJackson 104
Buckner, Frank(334) 833-4541fbuckner@huntingdon.eduJackson 201/Box 250
Balit-Moussalli, Cinzia (334) 833-4452 cinziam@huntingdon.eduWilson 204/Box 122
Gaines, Adrienne(334) 833-4236againes@huntingdon.eduFlowers 107

Academic Areas of Study

Art and Digital Art

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Payne, Christopher(334) 833-4536cpayne@huntingdon.eduCloverdale Art Studio

Biology and Cell Biology

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Gier, Paul(334) 833-4510pgier@huntingdon.eduBellingrath 305/Box 121
Daniels, Jim(334) 833-4470jdaniels@huntingdon.eduBellingrath 301/Box 743
Dudley, Erastus(334) 833-4582tdudley@huntingdon.eduJackson 104
Ehinger, Gabrielle(334) 833-4218gehinger@huntingdon.eduBellingrath 303
Jones, Kristi(334) 833-4218kristi.jones@huntingdon.eduBellingrath 303
Tubbs, Allen(334) 833-4371atubbs@huntingdon.eduBellingrath 304/Box 950

Business and Accounting

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
White, Barbara(334) 833-4544bwhite@huntingdon.eduWilson 201
Balit-Moussalli, Cinzia (334) 833-4452 cinziam@huntingdon.eduWilson 204/Box 122
Moussalli, Samir(334) 833-4509samirm@huntingdon.eduWilson 213/Box 118

Chemistry and Biochemistry

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Murphy, Maureen(334) 833-4462maureenm@huntingdon.eduBellingrath 105A/Box 242
Carr, Jeremy(334) 833-4434jcarr@huntingdon.eduBellingrath 105B/Box 247
Demick, Jaime(334) 833-4478jdemick@huntingdon.eduPratt 117
Jackson, Doba(334) 833-4269doba.jackson@huntingdon.eduBellingrath 101

Communication Studies

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Saunders, John(334) 833-4583jsaunders@huntingdon.eduWilson 215
Disbrow, Lynn(334) 833-4366ldisbrow@huntingdon.eduWilson 203

English, Languages, and Interdisciplinary Studies

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Elebash-Hill, Camille(334) 833-4475camille@huntingdon.eduFlowers 307/Box 371
Fremlin, Jennifer(334) 833-4299jfremlin@huntingdon.eduFlowers 305/Box 496
Gunther, Robin(334) 833-4459rgunther@huntingdon.eduFlowers 304/Box 245
Hilgartner, James(334) 833-4352jhilgartner@huntingdon.eduJackson 113
Hutcheon, Elizabeth (334) 833-4435ehutcheon@huntingdon.eduFlowers 311
Morton, Elba(334) 833-4550emorton@huntingdon.eduFlowers 317/Box 873
Perrin, Tom(334) 833-4027tperrin@huntingdon.eduFlowers 309

History

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Lewis, Jeremy(334) 833-4521jlewis@huntingdon.eduFlowers 209/Box 947
Albritton, James(334) 833-4448jalbritton@huntingdon.eduFlowers 324/Box 748
Manson, Donna(334) 833-4520dmanson@huntingdon.eduFlowers 215/Box 492
Williams, John(334) 833-4437johnw@huntingdon.eduFlowers 213/Box 493

Mathematics

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Curry, Clinton(334) 833-4480ccurry@huntingdon.eduWilson 101
Spaeth, Anneliese(334) 833-4548aspaeth@huntingdon.eduWilson 103
Stubbs, Sidney(334) 833-4236sstubbs@huntingdon.eduFlowers 107
Young, William(334) 833-4964wyoung@hawks.huntingdon.eduWilson 102

Music and Music Education

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Canfield, Jennifer(334) 833-4588jcanfield@huntingdon.eduSmith 202
Hollinger, Curtischollinger@huntingdon.eduSmith
Luchsinger, Brenda
Manderville, Kevinkmanderville@huntingdon.edu
Murphy, Adam(334) 833-4224amurphy@huntingdon.eduSmith 201
Nishibun, Tiffany McGuiretmcguire@huntingdon.edu
Serebryany, Vadim(334) 833-4477vserebryany@huntingdon.eduSmith 105
Williams, Eddy(334) 833-4506ewilliams@huntingdon.eduSmith 204

Political Science

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Lewis, Jeremy(334) 833-4521jlewis@huntingdon.eduFlowers 209/Box 947

Psychology

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Copping, Kristine(334) 833-4318kcopping@huntingdon.eduWilson 216

Religion, Christian Education, and Youth Ministry

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Buckner, Frank(334) 833-4541fbuckner@huntingdon.eduJackson 201/Box 250
Eggleston, Chad(334) 833-4443ceggleston@huntingdon.eduJackson 104
Jeffcoat, James(334) 833-4255jjeffcoat@huntingdon.eduJackson 208/Box 241
McMichael, Mandy(334) 833-4572mmcmichael@huntingdon.eduJackson 203
Smith, Brian(334) 833-4575bsmith@huntingdon.eduThe Hut 105
Stevens, Elliot(334) 262-3314rabbiels@huntingdon.eduTemple Beth Or
Borders, Jason(334) 833-4221jborders@huntingdon.eduJackson 202/Box 248
Sours, Sarah Conradsarah.sours@hawks.huntingdon.eduJackson 101
Sours, Stephenstephen.sours@hawks.huntingdon.eduJackson 102

Sport Science & Physical Education

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Bamman, Michael(334) 833-4006mbamman@huntingdon.eduWeil 104B
Dorman, Lisa(334) 833-4465 ldorman@huntingdon.eduWeil 101B
Laughlin, David(334) 833-4073dlaughlin@huntingdon.eduWeil 101 A
St. Martin, Roxanne(334) 833-4267rstmartin@huntingdon.eduWeil 106B/Box 125
Clark, Lisa(334) 833-4451lclark@hawks.huntingdon.eduCloverdale 121 B
Andrews, Jessi(334) 833-4295jandrews@hawks.huntingdon.eduWeil 101

Teacher Education

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Rudolph, Celia (334) 833-4096crudolph@huntingdon.eduFlowers 321
Butler, Dawn(334) 833-4444dbutler@huntingdon.eduFlowers 320
Carlisle '76, Renée(334) 833-4450renee@huntingdon.eduFlowers 319
Casey, J. Elizabeth(334) 833-4508ecasey@huntingdon.eduFlowers 322
House, Joy Beggs(334) 833-4494jharbin@huntingdon.eduFlowers 329

Admission

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Duncan, Laura(334) 833-4069lduncan@huntingdon.eduFlowers 117A
Hicks, Stephanie(334) 833-4571 stephanie.hicks@huntingdon.eduFlowers 117D
Johnson, Michelle(334) 324-6586 michelle.johnson@huntingdon.eduFlowers 117C
Kilcrease, Haley(334) 833-4398hkilcrease@huntingdon.eduFlowers 116
McDavid, Jenny(334) 833-4469jmcdavid@huntingdon.eduFlowers 117C
Wood, Wendi(334) 833-4516wwood@huntingdon.eduFlowers 117
Cecil '12, Amanda Houston(334) 833-4517 amanda.houston@huntingdon.eduFlowers 116
Farricker, Alice(334) 833-4497afarricker@huntingdon.eduFlowers 117

Adult Degree Completion Program

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Moussalli, Samir(334) 833-4509samirm@huntingdon.eduWilson 213/Box 118
Dorman, Jay(334) 833-4406jdorman@huntingdon.eduWilson 109A
Bazzell, AllisonAdmission: (334) 833-4518; Registrar: (334) 833-4532; Toll-free (866) 806-8715adcpregistrar@huntingdon.eduRegistrar: Wilson 105D; Admission: Wilson 108D
Beck, Maryann(334) 833-4522 mbeck@huntingdon.eduWilson 105C
Blackburn, Jane(205) 812-2703jblackburn@huntingdon.eduPC123
Bradley, Vinson(251) 580-4908vinson.bradley@huntingdon.eduBay Minette Campus-FSCC
Croft '11, Gale(251) 626-7877gale.croft@huntingdon.eduDaphne Campus, 1903-C Main Street
Culverhouse, Renee(256) 393-2999rculverhouse@huntingdon.edu400 Broad Street, Suite 114
Dismukes, Tommy(334) 833-4402tdismukes@huntingdon.eduWilson 108-E
Duett, Belinda(334) 833-4519bduett@huntingdon.eduWilson 108B
Graham, Karen(334) 833-4404studentaccounts@huntingdon.eduWilson 108A
Hicks, Larry(334) 347-2623, ext. 2256larry.hicks@huntingdon.eduWA219 (Wallace Administration Building)
Ishler, Jennifer(205) 901-9918jishler@huntingdon.eduJSCC-Shelby Campus
Jernigan, Rosemary(251) 809-1553rjernigan@huntingdon.eduPate 3 (JDCC)
Maddox, Patsy(205) 983-5983patsy.maddox@huntingdon.eduGSB 214C (JSCC)
Masic '10, Rebecca(334) 745-2940rmasic@huntingdon.edu124 Administration Building
Mays, Elissa(334) 833-4432emays@huntingdon.eduWilson 105B
Perry, Mable888-462-5067; (205) 856-8545mperry@huntingdon.eduCenter Point, H.Y. Carson Hall, Room 311
Rowe, Archie(334) 833-4095archie.rowe@hawks.huntingdon.eduWilson 211, Montgomery
Sharpe, Kristy(334) 833-4312 ksharpe@huntingdon.eduFlowers B-4
Smith, Fred(205) 929-2092fred.smith@huntingdon.eduLSCC, ACATT Bldg, Rm 233
Tucker, Bennett "Chip"(356) 638-4418, x2352bennett.tucker@hawks.huntingdon.eduNortheast Alabama Community College

Athletics

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Turk, Mike(334) 833-4322mturk@huntingdon.eduWilson Gym 104/Box 741
Aguilera, Ashley(334) 833-4447aaguilera@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center
Barber, Emily(334) 833-4341ebarber@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center
Bennefield, Josh(334) 833-4501josh.bennefield@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center
Bracknell, Tommy(334) 833-4346tbracknell@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center
Carey, Andrew(334) 833-4505acarey@huntingdon.eduWeil Center
Carrier, John(334) 833-4316jcarrier@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center
Conville, D.J.(334) 833-4252 dconville@huntingdon.eduRoland B5/Box 750
Cross, Morgan(334) 833-4220mcross@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center
Davenport, Joni(334) 833-4025joni.davenport@huntingdon.eduWeil Center
Dismukes, Tommy(334) 833-4402tdismukes@huntingdon.eduWilson 108-E
Fletcher, Nick(334) 833-4501 nfletcher@hawks.huntingdon.eduRoland B5
Fox, Ben(334) 833-4320ben.fox@huntingdon.eduField House
Ganus, Ben(334) 833-4327bganus@huntingdon.eduField House
Golson, Jenna(334) 833-4417jgolson@huntingdon.eduWilson Gymnasium
Goodyear, Charlie(334) 833-4324cgoodyear@huntingdon.eduWilson Gym/Box 741
Hicks, Stephanie(334) 833-4571 stephanie.hicks@huntingdon.eduFlowers 117D
Hicks, Steven(334) 833-4337 hicks@huntingdon.eduWilson Gym/Box 741
Huff, Paige(334) 833-4244paige.huff@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center
Lane, Charlie (334) 833-4573 clane@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center/Athletics
Leary, Conor(334) 833-4505cleary@hawks.huntingdon.eduWeil Center
Lee, Brandon(334) 833-4513brandon.lee@hawks.huntingdon.eduRoland 108F
Levanda , Eric(334) 833-4335 elevanda@huntingdon.eduRoland 108D / Box 866
Lyle, Wesley(334) 833-4579 sid@huntingdon.eduRoland 108F/Box 945
Milner, Robert(334) 833-4341rmilner@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center
Moore , Ximena(334) 833-4507 xmoore@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center
Osten, Charlie(334) 833-4573costen@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center/Athletics
Patterson, Amanda(334) 833-4224amanda.patterson@huntingdon.eduSmith Music Building
Patterson, Amy(334) 833-4411amy.patterson@huntingdon.eduWilson Gym, Wilson Athletic Center, Cloverdale Campus
Payne, Aleah(334) 833-4348apayne@hawks.huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center
Phillips, Buzz(334) 833-4581 bphillips@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center/Athletics
Pugh, Mike(334) 833-4399 mpugh@huntingdon.eduRoland 104/Box 621
Salter, Ashton(334) 833-4244asalter@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center
Schreyer, David(334) 833-4293dschreyer@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center
Shook, Granger(334) 833-4327gshook@huntingdon.eduField House
Tabitha, Smith(334) 833-4571tsmith@hawks.huntingdon.eduFlowers 117
Storey, Tom(757) 560-2613tstorey@hawks.huntingdon.eduThe Weil Center
Wilkerson, Landius(334) 833-4325lwilkerson@huntingdon.eduWilson Gym
Williams, Eddy(334) 833-4506ewilliams@huntingdon.eduSmith 204
Williams, Gynger(334) 833-4531gwilliams@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center
Williams, Matt(334) 833-4316matt.williams@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center

Bookstore

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Bell, Pam (334) 833-44820377mgr@fheg.follett.comRoland Bookstore/Box 498
Hall, Doris(334) 833-44820377mgr@fheg.follett.comDelchamps Bookstore/Box 498

Campus Ministries

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Smith, Brian(334) 833-4575bsmith@huntingdon.eduThe Hut 105

Campus Operations & Facilities

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Dorman, Jay(334) 833-4406jdorman@huntingdon.eduWilson 109A
Bricken, Vivian(334) 833-4424vbricken@huntingdon.eduWilson 108
Clark '07, Chriscclark@hawks.huntingdon.eduWilson 114
Collier '09, Joanna Hampton(334) 833-4412Wilson 108
Grier, Frank(334) 833-4005fgrier@huntingdon.eduFlowers B1
Nixon, Tina(334) 833-4410tnixon@huntingdon.eduWilson 110B
Slagle, Heather(334) 833-4406hslagle@huntingdon.eduWilson 109
White '13, Austin(334) 833-4424austin.white@hawks.huntingdon.eduWilson 108
Grier, Tricia(334) 833-4243tgrier@huntingdon.eduWilson 113

Facilities & Grounds

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Dunn, Mike(334) 833-4495mdunn@huntingdon.eduShop/Box 476
Hampton, Harriett(334) 833-4533hhampton@huntingdon.eduPratt 116
Pinkerton, Jeff(334) 833-4499jeff.pinkerton@huntingdon.eduShop

Center for Career & Vocation

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Taylor, Fran(334) 833-4556ftaylor@huntingdon.eduFlowers 218

College & Alumni Relations

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Leigh, Anthony(334) 833-4528aleigh@huntingdon.eduFlowers 217C
Eller, Kyle(334) 833-4566kyle.eller@huntingdon.eduFlowers 217
McDaniel , Kristi(334) 833-4563kristi.mcdaniel@huntingdon.eduFlowers 217
Taylor, Fran(334) 833-4556ftaylor@huntingdon.eduFlowers 218
Wolfe, Cathy(334) 833-4551cwolfe@huntingdon.eduFlowers 217A

Communications & Marketing

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Ofe, Suellen(334) 833-4515ofe@huntingdon.eduFlowers 103/Box 946

Dining Services

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Prewitt, Valerie(334) 833-4355vprewitt@huntingdon.eduRussell Dining Hall
Barnette, Kedric(334) 833-4260/4500kbarnette@huntingdon.eduJava City

Houghton Library

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Kidwell, Eric(334) 833-4512ekidwell@huntingdon.eduLibrary
Allen, Jamie(334) 833-4421jallen@huntingdon.eduLibrary
Clements, Donna(334) 833-4021dclements@huntingdon.eduLibrary
Deal, Linda(334) 833-4560ldeal@huntingdon.eduLibrary
Godfrey, Joël(334) 833-4512jgodfrey@huntingdon.eduLibrary
Kerwin, Brenda(334) 833-4529 or (334) 833-4511bkerwin@huntingdon.eduLibrary
Kinney, Margaret(334) 833-4422margaretk@huntingdon.eduLibrary
McKinney, Eddie(334) 833-4021emckinney@huntingdon.eduLibrary
Pickard, Mary Ann(334) 833-4418mpickard@huntingdon.eduLibrary Archives
Reese, Flora(334) 833-4021freese@huntingdon.eduLibrary
Smith, Nordis(334) 833-4537 or (334) 833-4560 (Reference)nosmith@huntingdon.eduLibrary
Tucker, Sharon(334) 833-4413stucker@huntingdon.eduLibrary Archives
Williams, Yvonne(334) 833-4021ywilliams@huntingdon.eduLibrary

Institutional Assessment and Compliance

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Balit-Moussalli, Cinzia (334) 833-4452 cinziam@huntingdon.eduWilson 204/Box 122
White, Kristan(334) 833-4416oir.kwhite@hawks.huntingdon.eduFlowers 105
Payson '11, Abby Grace Chandler(334) 833-4354oir.apayson@hawks.huntingdon.eduFlowers 105

President

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Kelser, Sandra(334) 833-4409skelser@huntingdon.eduFlowers 113
West, J. Cameron(334) 833-4409camwest@huntingdon.eduFlowers 113

Provost

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Stubbs, Sidney(334) 833-4236sstubbs@huntingdon.eduFlowers 107
Gaines, Adrienne(334) 833-4236againes@huntingdon.eduFlowers 107

Registrar

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Beck, Maryann(334) 833-4522 mbeck@huntingdon.eduWilson 105C
Bazzell, AllisonAdmission: (334) 833-4518; Registrar: (334) 833-4532; Toll-free (866) 806-8715adcpregistrar@huntingdon.eduRegistrar: Wilson 105D; Admission: Wilson 108D
Bridges, Meggie(334) 833-4431 mbridges@huntingdon.eduWilson 105A
Mays, Elissa(334) 833-4432emays@huntingdon.eduWilson 105B

Residence Life

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
King '13, Taylor(334) 833-4023taylor.king@huntingdon.eduThe Hut, Rm. 101
Hall, Sandra Betts(334) 833-4349shall@huntingdon.eduThe Hut, Rm. 104

Security

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Ward, Mike(334) 833-4261mward@huntingdon.eduBox 747; Wilson 112
Conway, Michelle(334) 833-4463security@huntingdon.eduWilson 112
Holder, Joe(334) 833-4463security@huntingdon.eduWilson 112
Patterson, Mark(334) 833-4463security@huntingdon.eduWilson 112
Ray, Harry(334) 833-4463security@huntingdon.eduWilson 112
Simmons, Cherrica(334) 833-4463security@huntingdon.eduWilson 112
Spivey, Ronnie(334) 833-4463security@huntingdon.eduWilson 112
Daniel, James(334) 833-4463security@huntingdon.eduWilson 112
Norrell, Virgil(334) 833-4463security@huntingdon.eduWilson 112

Staton Center for Learning Enrichment

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Eggleston, Chad(334) 833-4443ceggleston@huntingdon.eduJackson 104
Brazell, Jamie(334) 833-4454jamie.brazell@huntingdon.eduJackson 103

Student Financial Services

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Davis, Brittany(334) 833-4428finaid@huntingdon.eduWilson 108C
Duett, Belinda(334) 833-4519bduett@huntingdon.eduWilson 108B
Graham, Karen(334) 833-4404studentaccounts@huntingdon.eduWilson 108A
Dismukes, Tommy(334) 833-4402tdismukes@huntingdon.eduWilson 108-E

Student Health Services

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Irvin, Camilla(334) 833-4577cirvin@huntingdon.eduThe Hut 112

Student Life

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Parsons, Frank(334) 833-4294fparsons@huntingdon.eduThe Hut 108
Hobbs, Lauren(334) 833-4527lhobbs@huntingdon.eduThe Hut, Rm. 107

Campus Ministries and Community Service

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Smith, Brian(334) 833-4575bsmith@huntingdon.eduThe Hut 105

Campus Recreation

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Sheppard '12, Nick(334) 833-4042nsheppard@huntingdon.eduThe Hut, Room 101

Greek Life

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Hobbs, Lauren(334) 833-4527lhobbs@huntingdon.eduThe Hut, Rm. 107

Residence Life

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
King '13, Taylor(334) 833-4023taylor.king@huntingdon.eduThe Hut, Rm. 101
Hall, Sandra Betts(334) 833-4349shall@huntingdon.eduThe Hut, Rm. 104
Sheppard '12, Nick(334) 833-4042nsheppard@huntingdon.eduThe Hut, Room 101

Student Activities

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Terry, Sara Beth(334) 833-4062sbterry@huntingdon.eduThe Hut, Room 106

Student Health Services

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Irvin, Camilla(334) 833-4577cirvin@huntingdon.eduThe Hut 112

Technology Support Services

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Grier, Frank(334) 833-4005fgrier@huntingdon.eduFlowers B1
Stanton, Charles(334) 833-4546cstanton@huntingdon.eduFlowers B5
Williams, Chris(334) 833-4568chris.williams@huntingdon.eduFlowers B5
Cain, Anthony(334) 833-4567acain@huntingdon.eduRoland Student Center, Room 113
Sharpe, Kristy(334) 833-4312 ksharpe@huntingdon.eduFlowers B-4

Travel & Event Planning

NameNumberEmailOffice/Box#
Grier, Tricia(334) 833-4243tgrier@huntingdon.eduWilson 113



Huntingdon College is a college
of the United Methodist Church.

Huntingdon Tomorrow
The Princeton Review: A Best Southeastern College